Love Yourself Bridge Strategies

It’s time for you to remove your mask.  You know what I mean!  It’s the mask you put on when you leave your home.  It’s the mask you put on every time you interact with another human being.  It’s the mask you have chosen to paint over the real you.   My question is, do you remember who the real you is?


Here’s what I know to be true.  God doesn’t make any junk (Ethel Waters).  So the true inner you is an angel of light and beauty.  Therefore you are the star of your soul’s parade.  It’s time for you to let your own personal light shine through that mask you have been wearing. 


So it’s time to strip away your mask and rediscover who the true you is.  I’m asking you to re-discover yourself to become the self actualizing person you came to this earth to become.  It’s time for you to go into Your Sacred Safe Place deep inside yourself and figure out your cornerstone belief system.  How can you do that?  Look to your mind-body-spirit-emotion connection


Find out what brings you happiness and joy in each of those cornerstones that form the foundation of who you came to be this lifetime.  Once you cross the bridge into being your true self, you get to strip away all the chaos from your life.  You are on your true path to manifesting the real you!  Your energy will connect with others who are vibrating with the same type of energy you are vibrating with.  Angels will come into your life out of seemingly nowhere.  Ah, doesn’t that feel better? 


Bridge your fear.  Step out of your fear shadow.  Step into the sunlight.  Let your personal light shine.  Love yourself.  Be yourself Yes you can … strip away those masks! Cross your bridge from fear to love and become the person you intend to be!


Reflection Questions!  Use one to four adjectives to describe each part of your fundamental self.

  1. My body is _____
  2. My mind is _____
  3. My soul is _____
  4. My main emotion is joy and happiness.


Affirmations and Intentions:  I intend to live a life I deserve.  I am living a life of joy and happiness. 


To be nobody but yourself

in a world which is doing its best day and night

to make you everybody else,

means to fight the hardest battle

which any human being can fight, and

never stop fighting.

(e.e. cummings)


Dance with the ancient wise ones in the Moonlight!

Wee!  Slide down a rainbow on your magic carpet!

 Let’s increase the Love and vibrant energy of the planet!

Hugs and love from the Universe.



For more information on dealing with the energy around life, love and relationships, visit my blog at  If you are on a spiritual journey, you might also want to explore my website at


4 Ways to Change Fear of Life

Living life fully is a process. It’s called living your life on purpose.  Living your life and dealing with fear is also a process.  What is coincidental is they have the same steps to success, if you choose to live a life on purpose.  Each day of our lives we have angel people coming to lend us a hang up to the next stage.  It is our choice whether we choose to become self actualized people or choosing to remain bundled up in fear.


Cocoon stage one

Cocoon stage one


You see it is all about our willingness to change, grow and transform ourselves.  So the first step is the cocoon stage.  We have spun that cocoon filled with excuses like our genetics or our childhood environment.  Fear becomes our cocoon. We blame and feel shame about so many things in our lives.  Those and other scary feelings about life generate fear.  Lots of people choose to stay stuck in their cocoons all their lives.  They choose to remain in the winter time of their lives.  I call them the living dead.  People like this are so scared of everything that they truly are not alive. They are emotional stuck and their response to everything is child like.  Many of our bullies remain stuck at this stage all their lives.  They never grow unless they are willing to face their fears. Fear walks with them every step of their life’s journey so they put on their bully face hoping that people won’t see how insecure they are.  Their Emotional IQ is that of a young child.




caterpillar stage two

caterpillar stage two

 An angel comes calling.   Step two Some people are ready for soul growth.  They decide they truly do want to live life.   So they face their fears and come out of the sheltering cocoon they have built for themselves.  However they don’t want to venture too far and like a caterpillar walk around the edge of their leaf all their lives. While they have faced some fears, they still vibrate with the energy of fear.  They remain in the place of emotionally blaming others or thinking negatively.  So they too remain in the springtime stage of their Emotional IQ.  They truly never grow emotionally.   Many remain stuck at a teenage or late spring stage of their lives.   




Monarch butterfly stage 3

Monarch butterfly stage 3


An angel comes calling.  Step three.  They are ready to venture off that leaf with more soul growth.  They have chosen to do the work on themselves.  They have dived deeply into their emotional well and healed themselves.  Instead of blame, they look to the lessons they learned from their honorable adversaries. They have a new broader cocoon that reaches out to the universe and Creator or God or a higher power.




They understand they have to continually feed their souls from the sweet nectar of positive life experiences.  They surround themselves with people who are choosing to move forward.   They surround themselves with books, people, events which are positive and vibrate at a higher level.  They turn their backs on anything that vibrates with negative energy and choose to reframe.  They identify the good life lessons in every situation.    They embrace the summertime of life and grow emotionally through all their life’s journey.  They are fully expressing their Emotional IQ.


Egg - stage 4

Egg - stage 4

An angel comes calling.  Step four Fall Phase These people are fully prepared for the final stage.  They understand Life is a Journey and know their soul’s wisdom is never lost.  They understand that physical death is the beginning of new life and new transition.  So they embrace the egg laying stage of their lives.  They transform since they have lived a life filled with joy and purpose.  They choose to be an angel to many.  Nature life’s cycle begins again!




Reflection Questions! 

  1. What stage of growth are you in?
  2. List at least 4 positive feelings you choose to manifest in your life.
  3. What are some events you can create to manifest more of that positive energy?
  4. Is your inner circle of friends filled with people who live those 4 feelings?


Affirmations and Intentions:  I intend to focus my attention on my 4 positive feelings.  I intent to grow and change every day.  I move forward in a direction that brings me happiness and Moments of Joy.  I live my life filled with positive purpose. 


Thanks to Jack’s Bugs for the pictures!


Change Your Life, change your destiny!

To grow you have to continually morph and change

Yes you can!

(Sherrie Hay, educator)


Take a chance on Life’s Dance

Yes I can and Yes we can with Love Energy!


Let’s increase the Love and vibrant energy of the planet!

Hugs and love from the Universe.


 If you are on a spiritual journey, you might also want to explore my website at 

For more information on dealing with the energy around life, love and relationships, visit my blog at