God Don’t Make Junk

I’m sorry that I don’t have the first verse to this poem.  I use this particularly with Special Needs kids over the years.  I thought this might be of value to some of you.

God don't  make junk

 

2 Responses to “God Don’t Make Junk”

  1. lydonwrites Says:

    I’m glad to read this poem. I’m a preservice teacher, and my field experience/classroom management professor says this 2 or 3 times per class.

    Thanks for putting this up!

    • sherrieh Says:

      We all need to hear this from time to time. If you come across the first verse, I truly would appreciate you posting it here so that I can recreate the poster for others to have. I wish I had known how to make these posters when I was teaching. Retirement is bliss though!

      Good luck with a rewarding career as a teacher! I loved it..


Leave a Reply

