Real Earth Day

Today is the Real Earth Day with the Sun and Moon in Taurus, the “Mother-Earth” of the zodiac.  I am passionate about doing what I can to preserve the healthiness of our planet in my small piece of this sacred space.  We who live here have an obligation to demand that our governments, our industry and people who live in our town and home do what they can to make our sacred place a healthy one.  The wise ones say that what decisions we make today affect 7 generations. 

 

 

At the very least plan on planting a tree this spring!  Trees are the lungs of our planet.

 

 

Reflection Questions! 

1.      What decisions are you going to make for your Sacred Place, Mother Earth? 

2.     What are four NEW things you can make as a habit to clean up your little piece of this earth?

3.     Who can you influence to keep our sacred planet clean and healthy for your children and grandchildren?

4.     What can you do to respect your water consumption?

 

 

Affirmations and Intentions:  I intend to walk lightly on Planet Earth.  I intend to influence my family and my friends in making a light carbon footprint.  I intend to plant 24 trees. I intend to make respecting the earth part of my daily spiritual journey

 

 

www.Ojolie.com has generously given us her Earth Day gift.  I’m grateful for angel Ojolie’s  artistic talents that she willingly shares with us. Please see the card at

 

http://www.ojolie.com/index.php?step=pickup&cs_id=c4ef59b6cbae3bd

 

 

Dance in the spring moonlight!

 

For more information on dealing with the energy around life, love and relationships, visit my blog at  www.astromoon.wordpress.com.  If you are on a spiritual journey, you might also want to explore my website at www.moonwomenspirituality.com

Leave a Reply

