4 Ways to Change Fear of Life

Living life fully is a process. It’s called living your life on purpose.  Living your life and dealing with fear is also a process.  What is coincidental is they have the same steps to success, if you choose to live a life on purpose.  Each day of our lives we have angel people coming to lend us a hang up to the next stage.  It is our choice whether we choose to become self actualized people or choosing to remain bundled up in fear.


Cocoon stage one

Cocoon stage one


You see it is all about our willingness to change, grow and transform ourselves.  So the first step is the cocoon stage.  We have spun that cocoon filled with excuses like our genetics or our childhood environment.  Fear becomes our cocoon. We blame and feel shame about so many things in our lives.  Those and other scary feelings about life generate fear.  Lots of people choose to stay stuck in their cocoons all their lives.  They choose to remain in the winter time of their lives.  I call them the living dead.  People like this are so scared of everything that they truly are not alive. They are emotional stuck and their response to everything is child like.  Many of our bullies remain stuck at this stage all their lives.  They never grow unless they are willing to face their fears. Fear walks with them every step of their life’s journey so they put on their bully face hoping that people won’t see how insecure they are.  Their Emotional IQ is that of a young child.




caterpillar stage two

caterpillar stage two

 An angel comes calling.   Step two Some people are ready for soul growth.  They decide they truly do want to live life.   So they face their fears and come out of the sheltering cocoon they have built for themselves.  However they don’t want to venture too far and like a caterpillar walk around the edge of their leaf all their lives. While they have faced some fears, they still vibrate with the energy of fear.  They remain in the place of emotionally blaming others or thinking negatively.  So they too remain in the springtime stage of their Emotional IQ.  They truly never grow emotionally.   Many remain stuck at a teenage or late spring stage of their lives.   




Monarch butterfly stage 3

Monarch butterfly stage 3


An angel comes calling.  Step three.  They are ready to venture off that leaf with more soul growth.  They have chosen to do the work on themselves.  They have dived deeply into their emotional well and healed themselves.  Instead of blame, they look to the lessons they learned from their honorable adversaries. They have a new broader cocoon that reaches out to the universe and Creator or God or a higher power.




They understand they have to continually feed their souls from the sweet nectar of positive life experiences.  They surround themselves with people who are choosing to move forward.   They surround themselves with books, people, events which are positive and vibrate at a higher level.  They turn their backs on anything that vibrates with negative energy and choose to reframe.  They identify the good life lessons in every situation.    They embrace the summertime of life and grow emotionally through all their life’s journey.  They are fully expressing their Emotional IQ.


Egg - stage 4

Egg - stage 4

An angel comes calling.  Step four Fall Phase These people are fully prepared for the final stage.  They understand Life is a Journey and know their soul’s wisdom is never lost.  They understand that physical death is the beginning of new life and new transition.  So they embrace the egg laying stage of their lives.  They transform since they have lived a life filled with joy and purpose.  They choose to be an angel to many.  Nature life’s cycle begins again!




Reflection Questions! 

  1. What stage of growth are you in?
  2. List at least 4 positive feelings you choose to manifest in your life.
  3. What are some events you can create to manifest more of that positive energy?
  4. Is your inner circle of friends filled with people who live those 4 feelings?


Affirmations and Intentions:  I intend to focus my attention on my 4 positive feelings.  I intent to grow and change every day.  I move forward in a direction that brings me happiness and Moments of Joy.  I live my life filled with positive purpose. 


Thanks to Jack’s Bugs for the pictures!  http://jacksbugs.blogspot.com/search?updated-min=2008-01-01T00%3A00%3A00-08%3A00&updated-max=2009-01-01T00%3A00%3A00-08%3A00&max-results=25


Change Your Life, change your destiny!

To grow you have to continually morph and change

Yes you can!

(Sherrie Hay, educator)


Take a chance on Life’s Dance

Yes I can and Yes we can with Love Energy!


Let’s increase the Love and vibrant energy of the planet!

Hugs and love from the Universe.


 If you are on a spiritual journey, you might also want to explore my website at www.moonwomenspirituality.com. 

For more information on dealing with the energy around life, love and relationships, visit my blog at  www.astromoon.wordpress.com.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: