Sherpas & Magic Carpets!

Sherpas are these amazingly rare people of Nepal, Mount Everest fame.  My soul mate husband has decided to call himself my Sherpa.  What he doesn’t know is that Pluto has shifted into Capricorn which is the mountain climber energy.  Yet my hubby as a Scorpio is ruled by Pluto.  So he who knows little about astrology, was using astrological images yesterday! http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sherpa


Due to the nature of our businesses we constantly are loading and unloading one of our vehicles.    Yesterday it was to haul the old tower from Zeus 4, my workhorse computer, to the techie to transfer information to Zeus 5 who is waiting to be unpacked and set up later today. Tom is definitely my top Sherpa guide!  Not only that but he uses a
magic carpet to transport us.


You see to get a new computer we have to drive 2 1/2 – 3 hours one way, depending on road conditions. Yesterday that was snow and slush.  Typically we leave at 7 a.m. when we have to do any business in that city.  What is also typical is that by the time we leave I have put in several hours of work/play.  So I climb into the back sleep, settling into my nest, and snooze while the magic carpet van with its sexy Scorpio Sherpa guide makes our way to that city.  When I wake up we magically are  there.

Everyone deserves a fantastic Sherpa guide who steers a magic carpet up a mountain top.  He clears all kinds of debris out of my way in life.  Tom steers me through all kinds of mountain passes and crevasses so that I can focus on the work I came to do on this planet at this moment in time.  I’m so grateful to call my Sherpa guide hubby!  Here, I just thought he is an angel watching out for my well being.  He’s much more than that!  Imagine … a Sherpa guide with a magic carpet.  How awesome is that?  I love being spoiled!  But then, I used the Law of Attraction years ago to have just the right partner for my soul’s journey. Soul mates.  They are just so valuable! I treasure mine!

 

Angels Surround Us. 

We call them fantastic friends!

“I am only one,
But still I am one.
I cannot do everything,
But still I can do something;
And because I cannot do everything
I will not refuse to do the something that I can do.”

(Edward Everett Hale)

 

I love my journey into myself.  Do you love your journey?  If not, then do the work to empower yourself!  If you found this helpful, then visit my website www.moonwomenspirituality.com.  If your want information on how the daily Moon and Sun energy affects you, your love and your relationships, visit www.astromoon.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

