10 Angel Whispers of Joy

Happiness and moments of Joy!  I have been surrounded by loving angels this morning.  With the energy of the Aquarius Moon they have been whispering in my heart, creating a feeling of happiness.  Those feelings and attitude are my choice.  The Law of Attraction suggests that Energy flows where attention goes.  If I choose to focus on positive things in my life, I will have a life that is more filled with happiness and joy. 

 

I believe we have the opportunity to surround ourselves with angels every day.  All we have to do is reframe our attitude and see the world in a different way.  The world mirrors what is in our hearts for we live in a holographic universe.  Therefore, it is up to you to choose what you want your personal world to look like by changing your personal inner thoughts. 

 

So how do we find those angels?  Honey, they are all around you.  Just open up to their whispers of joy.  Here are some of the angels I found this morning:

  1. angel dawn glowed with her awesome rosy pink and blue dress on.
  2. angel Sun came peeping in my window, kissing me lightly on the forehead.
  3. angel chickadee sings sweetly at me from the towering tree.
  4. angel dog wagged her feathery tail in a friendly morning greeting.
  5. angel Mum popped a friendly email at me this lovely morning.
  6. angel Memee sent me her lively humor to give me an angelic grin.
  7. angel sweetheart light up my world with his smile when he woke up. 
  8. angel dad wrote an amazing post on modern day fathers that give me hope for the next generation.  See his post here:  http://whenhopeislostnothingremains.wordpress.com/2008/10/08/modern-dads/#comment-216
  9. angel bro sent me an email about his political views making me belly laugh.
  10.  angel friend told me of a random act of kindness that she did for an elderly person yesterday.

 

Yes, we are surrounded by angels every day.  Are you listening to their whispers of joy?  It’s up to you to change your attitude and your energy of happiness.  Empower yourself! 

 

Bracelet Strategy: Catch yourself thinking or saying negative thoughts.  Wear an elastic or a bracelet on your arm. When you think or say something negative, snap the elastic to raise your consciousness.  Then change the bracelet to your other arm.  It is only when we pay energy attention on something that we can change our behavior to a more positive one.  Moments of joy are angel gifts you give yourself!

 

 

Reflection Questions:

  1. What 10 angels are whispering in your ear?
  2. How can you be an angel to someone else today bringing them a moment of joy?
  3. Are you conscious of changing your attitude to one that is positive?
  4. Pamper yourself!  What angel gift are you giving to yourself today?  How about some positive self talk?

 

 

Affirmation:  I intend to look for the positives in my life just for today.

 

 

I love my journey into myself.  Do you love your journey?  If not, then do the work to empower yourself!  If you found this helpful, then visit my website www.moonwomenspirituality.com.  If your want information on how the daily Moon and Sun energy affects you, your love and your relationships, visit www.astromoon.wordpress.com

2 Responses to “10 Angel Whispers of Joy”

  1. WHILNR Says:

    Thank you for your pingback 😉
    And thank you for calling me an angel.

    I can only hope to inspire people…

  2. sherrieh Says:

    All angels bring hope to this world. You are doing just that. Bless you!


Leave a Reply

