Love Bridge Overcomes Fear

Love is the strongest energy in the universe. The Law of Attraction states that when we put energy into an emotion, we manifest an outer world event to attract that emotion.  Hence, if you put a lot of energy into those things you fear, you will experience a lot of fear related events in your life.  On the otherhand, if you want to have a loving and peaceful life, you choose to focus my thoughts on people and things you love.

 

 

Sometimes we allow fear to rule us.  When we do that, we often will not move forward with the things we love to do. Fear is something each of us has.  We can make a worthy opponent of fear, or we can look it in the face and tell FEAR that it is not going to control us.  Usually when we fear something, if we go to the seed moment of where that fear began, we can overcome it.   Take the baby steps to overcome fears you may have.  Fear is real, but it doesn’t have to be your master.  Empower yourself! Shift your thinking and shift your life!  Reframe your angel blessings!

 

I’m very grateful that in high school decades ago, I was on the track and field team.  I loved to high jump and do the hurdles.  I also loved the relay races and passing the baton. Those are the visuals I have whenever I have anything to fear.  I know with my efforts, I can get over the fear.   Whenever I have a fear of any kind, I know there are 3 ways to deal with it:

  1. face it and jump over the fear.
  2. find a way around the fear that I can live with.
  3. face it and go through it asking myself “what is the worst that can happen?”

 

Reflection Questions

1.  What is the worst possible scenario for this fear? 

2.  What is the seed moment of this fear?  As an adult would I be scared of what my childhood’s interpretation was?

3.  What do I love that can motivate me to go around this fear?

4.  How can I cross the bridge from fear to love that is on the other side?

 

 

Face your fear by raising your consciousness.  Empower yourself with love energy! It neutralizes fears you might have.   Think love and peace in your world by affirming you deserve love in your life.

 

Affirmation:  I intend that my life is filled with thoughts of love and peace today.

 

Love overcomes fear

Love overcomes fear

 

I love my journey into myself.  Do you love your journey?  If not, then do the work to empower yourself!  If you found this helpful, then visit my website www.moonwomenspirituality.com.  If your want information on how the daily Moon and Sun energy affects you, your love and your relationships, visit www.astromoon.wordpress.com

6 Responses to “Love Bridge Overcomes Fear”

  1. Sharon Says:

    Hi Sherrieh, thanks for the comment on my blog; http://thereservoir.wordpress.com – it made a lot of sense and gave me a lot to think on. I’ll appreciate you prayers.
    Thank you also for referring me to your blog, there’s so much to learn here. Thanks!

  2. sherrieh Says:

    I’m grateful for the feedback. I’m trying to do my part to raise peoples’ consciousness to empower themselves. Know that you are in my prayers! Blessings and hugs to you!

  3. gigidiaz Says:

    John Mayer, one of my favorite writers, says in one of his songs that “fear is a friend who’s misunderstood” and I agree. I think that fear is a healthy challenge, a tiny warning that something MAY go wrong, but certainly not an obstacle or impediment.

    Good post! It’s good to have someone like you in the sphere with something inspiring and moving to say. Stay around.

  4. sherrieh Says:

    I’m very grateful for this quote from John Mayer. Thanks for taking the time to write a comment. So many people live their lives in dread and trembling rather than moving themselves forward. They have not yet figured out how to cross those hurdles. Its’ simple … face the fear and then move forward across the bridge, one step at a time.

  5. thenonconformer Says:

    I support the importance of loving your family as well

    http://thefocusonthefamily.wordpress.com/

  6. sherrieh Says:

    Yes, I believe we have to love God, love ourselves and then we have lots of love to give to our families and others. Thanks for posting noncomformer!


Leave a Reply

