Spirituality Earth Love & Smiles

Spider Woman is spinning her web and connecting all of us around Mother Earth.  Relationships are built in diverse ways now that we have the internet.  I believe that blogging enables us to connect with people who keenly are interested in things we also are interested in. 

 

I’m very grateful for the spiritual connections to others since I choose to live in a remote area of the world.  When I hear from others who mirror some of my beliefs, it brings a smile to my soul.  It reminds me of how we are linked together now in our endeavors to raise the consciousness of others for the greater good.  Universal and global consciousness changes the world into a better place!  Smiles around the Earth … oh yah!  What a concept to help change this world to be a more peaceful place for all of us.!  That helps the Law of Attraction to a better life for all of us on this planet!

 

Many people touch us and  bring love and light and laughter into our lives. Whenever I’m responding to  them I’m getting this visual image.  Now if I was an artist, I would try to draw what I really want.  Here is my computer rendition, as we all reach around the world smiling at one another!  Angel blessings and hugs to you!

 

Smiles around Earth

Smiles around Earth

Dance in the Moonlight with a smile!

For more information on how the Moon changing signs shifts our love and relationships, visit my blog at Astromoon Woman, www.astromoon.wordpress.com.  If you are on a spiritual journey, you might also want to explore my website at www.moonwomenspirituality.com. 

Leave a Reply

