Manifest & Bake Ideal Partner Cake

What are the secret key ingredients in manifesting your ideal partner?  The four main characteristics to be successful in a love partnership are honesty, trust, reliability and great communications skills.  They must be in every relationship to make it last.  So they go into the first layer of your cake. 

 

Your second delicious layer should also be on the “must have list.  They include caring, commitment to you, cooperation with you, and respect for you. 

 

Yesterday I gave you 10 characteristics that would be icing on your cake.  If you and your partner do not have similar core values, your relationship will likely not succeed.  So choose among these additional core values to see which ones are important to you.  Are they important to your sweetheart?  These are your sweetening icing!

 

Let’s look at 10 more possible ingredients for your icing:

creativity                          detachment                    determination

diligence                            enthusiasm                     excellence

flexibility                         forgiveness                     friendliness        

generosity

 

I’ll add more of these in a later post.  But what does your cake look like?  Here’s an example!   

Mercury is retrograde and wordpress won’t let me upload the picture.  I’ll try again later!   

Perfect Partner Cake

Perfect Partner Cake

I love my journey into myself.  Do you love your journey?  If not, then do the work to empower yourself!  If you found this helpful, then visit my website www.moonwomenspirituality.com.  If your want information on how the daily Moon and Sun energy affects you, your love and your relationships, visit www.astromoon.wordpress.com

 

2 Responses to “Manifest & Bake Ideal Partner Cake”

  1. leadbanana Says:

    Hey, thanks for the comment. You can get info on how to register for the list here: http://www.crtc.gc.ca/ENG/INFO_SHT/t1031.htm It took me a while to find it – you’d think they’d make it easier?

    I know what you mean about Harper…apparently artists are just a bunch of “whiners”. Way to support Canada’s culture.

    This is an interesting post. I’ve definitely learned that you MUST have the same core values, and a pretty good idea of who you are and what you are looking for, in order to make any relationship work!

  2. sherrieh Says:

    Super thanks for the link! My mother asked me how to find it and I didn’t even know where to begin. That’s why you are on my angel list today!

    So somehow we have to get the artistic culture to see reality in our world. I’m also concerned that the museum funding was severely cut. All of our small towns have to do something or they will be closing their museums. Hello! That’s our mutual and collective history.

    You bet the core values are so important for making relationships flourish. I’m grateful that you posted!


Leave a Reply

