Love Secrets of the Universe

The Spiritual Law of Love Attraction. The most powerful energy in the universe is Love.  So what are some of the Love Secrets that the Universe has as alternatives to other emotions?  That is part of the mystery of this powerful emotion!  What you put out there in the environment around you, you attract to yourself.  If you give out love to others, you attract love to yourself.  It’s that simple.

 

 

 A long time ago, in a land far away, after a disaster of a 7 month relationship, I really questioned my ability to detect who really was good for me and who was not.  Coincidentally, the Universe sent me a new friend who introduced me to Leo Buscaglia’s book on Love.  That was fabulous and totally changed my entire life.  I began to put Love instead fear out to other people.  I totally changed my behavior, my thinking and my consciousness.  That led to lots of loving relationships, both friendships and others coming into my life.  I needed to change my inner thinking before any of this could happen to me.  Change your consciousness, and manifest your destiny with loving relationships!

 

 

 Think of yourself as an iceburg.  85% of who you are is the mysterious part of you.  It is hidden below the water line of what you are willing to show the world.  You see we only let 15% of our true selves to be exposed to others.  Our nakedness scares us.  Our emotions scares us.  So we hide the important parts that can easily be wounded.  The problem with this is that we frequently hide those parts from ourselves as well.  It is only when you bring things to your conscious attention, that you can choose to change your attitude and your behavior.  The Creator, God, or whatever you choose to call your higher power, only wants what is best for the essence of you … your soul.  You are the co-creator of your universe.  Choose to empower yourself today!

 

 

 

Reflection Questions

  1. What 4 important things do I hid from others?
  2.  How willing am I to tell others I love them?
  3. How willing am I to hug someone I care about?
  4. On a scale of 1-10 how well do I love myself?  5 = average, 10 is top of the scale.

 

“A loving relationship is one in which the loved one is free to be himself –

to laugh with me, but never at me;

to cry with me, but never because of me;

to love life, to love himself, to love being loved.

Such a relationship is based upon

freedom and can never grow in a jealous heart.”

(Leo Buscaglia) 

I love my journey into myself.  Do you love your journey?  If not, then do the work to change that!  If you found this helpful, then visit my website www.moonwomenspirituality.com or if your desire information on how horoscopes relate to love, visit www.wisewomaninwoods.blog.ca

Leave a Reply

